It is what you learn after you know it all …

The title ( it is what you learn after you know it all ) is a reminder to not be smug or over confident on ones knowledge and to keep learning … well – here is a classic example of something if I learned it –I sure forgot all traces … so were do you set the price rounding to ON …

Hint – in Vendor section … need another hint … see image below …. damm …. how did I not know that …

Sure be nice when we get the short video training that some people had mentioned to expect … but when ?

Screen Shot 2017-09-19 at 7.35.55 AM.png

About Make CARQUEST even better for us all

My partners and I have 4 stores in SW Ontario in smaller towns - and work hard to make our stores the best they can be.
This entry was posted in communication, Helpful Hints & Tips. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment